Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!

  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Bob Dylan - Fragments, Time Out of Mind Sessions 1996-1997 The Bootleg Series Vol.17 (4 VINYL LP)

This product is available for pre-order only

Product Description

This latest chapter, officially titled ‘Fragments - Time Out of Mind Sessions (1996-1997): The Bootleg Series Vol.17’, takes a fresh look at ‘Time Out Of Mind’, Dylan's mid-career masterpiece, celebrating the album and its enduring impact 25 years after its original release on September 30, 1997.

This edition includes a new 2022 remix, by Michael Brauer, of the eleven original recordings on Time Out Of Mind, sounding more like how the songs came across when the musicians originally played them in the room.

Also included are 12 previously unreleased outtakes and alternate versions of songs written for Time Out Of Mind, including such iconic tracks as “Love Sick”, “Not Dark Yet” and “Make You Feel My Love”.

LP1, Side A:
1 Love Sick
2 Dirt Road Blues
3 Standing in the Doorway
4 Million Miles

LP1, Side B:
1 Tryin' to Get to Heaven
2 'Til I Fell in Love with You
3 Not Dark Yet

LP2, Side A:
1 Cold Irons Bound
2 Make You Feel My Love
3 Can't Wait

LP2, Side B:
1 Highlands

LP3, Side A:
1 The Water Is Wide
2 Red River Shore
3 Dirt Road Blues

LP3, Side B:
1 Love Sick
2 Tryin' to Get to Heaven
3 Make You Feel My Love
4 Can't Wait

LP4, Side A:
1 Mississippi
2 Standing in the Doorway
3 Not Dark Yet

LP4, Side B:
1 Cold Irons Bound
2 Highlands

Other Details

Bob Dylan
Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram