Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!

  • Image 1

Bob Dylan - Shadow Kingdom (CD)


Product Description

Shadow Kingdom presents Dylan performing revelatory 21st century versions of songs from his storied back catalogue – including fan favourites like “Forever Young” and “It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue,” and deep catalogue gems like “Queen Jane Approximately” and “Wicked Messenger.” The album's setlist includes 13 original songs handpicked by Dylan plus the closing instrumental, "Sierra's Theme." The film was incredibly well received (check out the two quotes at the top) and the new arrangements plus Dylan’s vocals really shine.

1. When I Paint My Masterpiece
2. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
3. Queen Jane Approximately
4. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
5. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
6. Tombstone Blues
7. To Be Alone With You
8. What Was It You Wanted
9. Forever Young
10. Pledging My Time
11. The Wicked Messenger
12. Watching The River Flow
13. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
14. Sierra's Theme

Other Details

Rock & Pop
Bob Dylan

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram