Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!

  • Image 1

Bruce Springsteen - Live In Concert 1975-85 (3CD)


Product Description

Disc 1
1. Thunder Road
2. Adam Raised A Cain
3. Spirit In The Night
4. 4Th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)
5. Paradise By The "C"
6. I'm On Fire
7. Growin' Up
8. It's Hard To Be A Saint In The City
9. Backstreets
10. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
11. Raise Your Hand
12. Hungry Heart
13. Two Hearts

Disc 2
1. Cadillac Ranch
2. You Can look (But You Better Not Touch)
3. Independence Day
4. Badlands
5. Because The Night
6. Candy's Room
7. Darkness On The Edge Of Town
8. Racing In The Street
9. This Land is Your Land
10. Nebraska
11. Johnny 99
12. Reason To Believe
13. Born In The U.S.A.
14. Seeds

Disc 3
1. The River
2. War
3. Darlington County
4. Working On The Highway
5. The Promised Land
6. Cover Me
7. I'm On Fire
8. Bobby Jean
9. My Hometown
10. Born To Run
11. No Surrender
12. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
13. Jersey Girl

Other Details

Bruce Springsteen
Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram