Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!

  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Bruce Springsteen - Only The Strong Survive (CD)


Product Description

Badlands exclusive ticket draw! Order the new Bruce Springsteen album 'Only The Strong Survive' from Badlands for the chance to WIN a pair of tickets to a Bruce Springsteen & The E street Band concert in the UK summer 2023* Buy the album now!

 If you order the album before 17th November or have already pre-ordered the album you will automatically be entered into the prize draw. The specific UK concert will be announced in due course! 



*No purchase necessary to enter CLICK HERE TO ENTER THE DRAW

Only The Strong Survive is the new album from Bruce Springsteen, and his first new album since 2020’s Letter To You. The album is a collection of soul music gems, that celebrate the legendary songbooks of Gamble and Huff, Motown, Stax and many more.

Only The Strong Survive features vocals from Springsteen and instrumentation primarily from his longtime producer Ron Aniello. The album also features guest vocals from Sam Moore, as well as contributions from The E Street Horns, full string arrangements by Rob Mathes and backing vocals from Soozie Tyrell, Lisa Lowell, Michelle Moore, Curtis King Jr., Fonzi Thornton and Dennis Collins.

CD: Single disc in a sleeve, in a 4 panel Softpak, with 16 panel folded poster (9.5” x 19”) with pictures and credits.

1. Only the Strong Survive
2. Soul Days feat. Sam Moore
3. Nightshift
4. Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
5. The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine Anymore
6. Turn Back the Hands of Time
7. When She Was My Girl
8. Hey, Western Union Man
9. I Wish It Would Rain
10. Don’t Play That Song
11. Any Other Way
12. I Forgot to Be Your Lover feat. Sam Moore
13. 7 Rooms of Gloom
14. What Becomes of the Brokenhearted
15. Someday We’ll Be Together

Other Details

Rock & Pop
Bruce Springsteen

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram