Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!

  • Image 1

Eric Clapton - Definitive 24 Nights (SUPER DELUXE CD BOX)


Product Description

The Definitive 24 Nights (Deluxe Edition) CD Box Set:

The limited-edition deluxe box set includes 47 songs and almost 6 hours of music and 3 Blu-ray's.

Rock Show:
1. Pretending
2. Running On Faith
3. Breaking Point
4. I Shot The Sheriff (Feat. Phil Collins on drums)
5. White Room
6. Can't Find My Way Home (Feat. Nathan East on lead vocals)
7. Bad Love
8. Before You Accuse Me
9. Lay Down Sally
10. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (Feat. Phil Collins on drums)
11. Old Love
12. No Alibis (This version was released as a B-side of the single ‘Wonderful Tonight’)
13. Tearing Us Apart
14. Cocaine
15. Wonderful Tonight
16. Layla
17. Crossroads
18. Sunshine Of Your Love

Blues Show:
1. Key To The Highway
2. Worried Life Blues
3. Watch Yourself
4. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
5. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
6. Something On Your Mind
7. All Your Love (I Miss Loving)
8. Johnnie’s Boogie
9. Black Cat Bone
10. Reconsider Baby
11. My Time After A While
12. Sweet Home Chicago
13. Watch Yourself (Reprise)

Orchestral Show:
1. Crossroads
2. Bell Bottom Blues
3. Lay Down Sally
4. Holy Mother
5. I Shot The Sheriff
6. Hard Times
7. Can’t Fine My Way Home (Feat. Nathan East on lead vocals)
8. Edge Of Darkness
9. Old Love
10. Wonderful Tonight
11. White Room
12. Concerto For Electric Guitar (30 min piece, composed by Michael Kamen for Eric. Previously unreleased)
13. A Remark You Made (A tribute to Jaco Pastorius)
14. Layla
15. Sunshine Of Your Love

All tracks have been remixed and the audio has been upgraded and remastered.

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram