Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!

  • Image 1

Eric Clapton - Nothing But The Blues (SUPER DELUXE BOXSET VINYL, CD)


Product Description

Eric Clapton’s lifelong passion for the blues burns brightly in Nothing But The Blues. The soundtrack features more than an hour of previously unreleased live performances recorded in 1994 during the legendary guitarist’s tour supporting From The Cradle, his Grammy-winning, multi-platinum blues album. The film – which was broadcasted once in the U.S. on PBS in 1995 and nominated for an Emmy® Award – has been upgraded to 4K for its long-awaited official release. Written and produced by Scooter Weintraub and executive produced by Martin Scorsese, the documentary includes an in-depth interview with Clapton conducted by Scorsese.

The Super Deluxe Edition comes with the documentary on Blu-ray, the soundtrack on both 2-LP vinyl and CD, a bonus CD with four extra tracks “Driftin’,” County Jail Blues,” “Kid Man Blues,” and “It’s Too Bad,” and an exclusive hardcover book with memorabilia, including a numbered lithograph, 12x24 poster, Clapton guitar string set, custom guitar picks, and an exclusive bandana.

1. Blues All Day Long
2. Standin’ Round Crying
3. Forty-Four
4. It Hurts Me Too
5. Early In The Morning
6. Five Long Years
7. Crossroads
8. Malted Milk Blues
9. Motherless Child
10. How Long Blues
11. Reconsider Baby
12. Sinner’s Prayer
13. Every Day I Have The Blues
14. Crosscut Saw
15. Someday After A While
16. Have You Ever Loved A Woman
17. I’m Tore Down
18. Groaning The Blues
19. T’Ain’t Nobody’s Bizness
20. Driftin (Bonus Track)

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram