Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!

  • Image 1

Gorillaz - Cracker Island Deluxe (2 VINYL LP) PINK (RECORD STORE DAY 2024)

Maximum Purchase:
1 unit(s)

Product Description

Record Store Day 2024. Limited Edition Release.

1. Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)
2. Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks)
3. The Tired Influencer
4. Tarantula
5. Silent Running" (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)

1. New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
2. Baby Queen
3. Tormenta (feat. Bad Bunny)
4. Skinny Ape
5. Possession Island (feat. Beck)

1. Captain Chicken (feat. Del The Funky Homosapien)
2. Controllah (feat. MC Bin Laden)
3. Crocadillaz (feat. De La Soul and Dawn Penn)
4. Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo) [2D Piano Version]

1. New Gold (feat. Bootie Brown, Tame Impala) [Dom Dolla Remix]
2. New Gold (feat. Bootie Brown, Tame Impala) [Dom Dolla Extended Remix

Record Store Day 2024 sees Gorillaz release a special new version of their 2023 no. 1 album Cracker Island. This edition is pressed on double coloured vinyl (1 x pink, 1 x magenta) featuring a second disc with 4 bonus tracks on side C. and 2 remixes on side D.

This format also includes a double-sided art print and comes packaged in all new artwork, created by Jamie Hewlett!

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram