Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!

  • Image 1

James - Yummy (RED VINYL LP)

Scheduled UK Release date: 12th Apr 2024. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

James' 2024 album 'Yummy' released via Nothing but Love Music. Deluxe 2CD edition.

Side A
1. Is This Love
2. Life is a Fucking Miracle
3. Better With You
4. Stay
5. Shadow of a Giant
6. Way Over Your Head

Side B
1. Mobile God
2. Our World
3. Rogue
1. Hey
2. Butterfly
3. Folks

Other Details

Indie Exclusive:
Indie Exclusive
Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram