Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!

  • Image 1

Jesse Malin - Glitter In The Gutter (Remaster) (VINYL LP)


Product Description

Remastered reissue of Jesse Malin’s third album, Glitter in the Gutter, originally released in 2007 on Green Day’s Adeline Records. The album features Bruce Springsteen, Jakob Dylan, and more on various tracks. It also includes a bonus track, ‘The Angel To The Slave,’ which has never been released. In the words of Jesse Malin, “I am really happy to have it out there in the world again.”

1. Don't Let Them Take You Down (Beautiful Day!)
2. In The Modern World
3. Tomorrow Tonight
4. Broken Radio
5. Prisoners of Paradise
6. Black Haired Girl
7. Lucinda
8. Love Streams
9. Little Star
10. Bastards Of Young
11. Happy Ever After (Since You're In Love 2007)
12. NY Nights
13. Aftermath
14. The Angel To The Slave

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram