Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!

  • Image 1

Keith Richards - Main Offender (Remastered) (2CD)


Product Description

CD1 – Main Offender (Remastered)
1. 999
2. Wicked As It Seems
3. Eileen
4. Words of Wonder
5. Yap Yap
6. Bodytalks
7. Hate It When You Leave
8. Runnin' Too Deep
9. Will But You Won't
10. Demon

CD2 – Winos Live In London ‘92
1. Take It So Hard (Live)
2. 999 (Live)
3. Wicked As It Seems (Live)
4. How I Wish (Live)
5. Gimme Shelter (Live)
6. Hate It When You Leave (Live)
7. Before They Make Me Run (Live)
8. Eileen (Live)
9. Will But You Won’t (Live)
10. Bodytalks (Live)
11. Happy (Live)
12. Whip It Up (Live)

2CD Deluxe Mediabook Package. CD1 contains the original 10 track Main Offender album fully remastered. CD2 features the previously unreleased 12 track album Winos Live In London ’92, recorded live on the Main Offender Tour and sounding better than ever. All remastering overseen by original producer and X-Pensive Wino Steve Jordan

Other Details

Rock & Pop
The Rolling Stones

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram