Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!

  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Little Steven - Summer Of Sorcery: Live From The Beacon Theatre (3CD)


Product Description

Little Steven and the Disciples of Soul filmed the final night of their Summer of Sorcery tour in November 2019 at the Beacon Theatre in New York City, NY. The concert audio and bonus tracks are available are all collected on this 3CD set.

1. Intro: Wavy Gravy
2. Communion
3. Camouflage of Righteousness
4. Party Mambo!
5. Love Again
6. Education
7. On Sir Francis Drake
8. I Visit The Blues
9. Gravity
10. Los Desaparecidos
11. Little Girl So Fine
12. Trapped Again
13. Love On The Wrong Side Of Town
14. A World Of Our Own

1. Suddenly You
2. Vortex
3. I Am A Patriot
4. Superfly Terraplane
5. Bitter Fruit
6. Forever
7. Summer of Sorcery
8. Tucson Train
9. Freeze Frame
10. Sun City
11. Soul Power Twist
12. Out Of The Darkness

1. Bristol Stomp
2. Club A-Go-Go
3. Groovin' Is Easy
4. (Ain't Nothin' But A) Houseparty
5. Ride The Night Away
6. Moon Tears
7. Sun City

Other Details


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram