Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!

  • Image 1
  • Image 2

Modest Mouse - Good News For People Who Love Bad News (COLOUR VINYL 2LP)

Scheduled UK Release date: 17th May 2024. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

20th Anniversary edition opaque baby pink & opaque spring green 2LP includes an alternative album cover, 8-page booklet and 5 brand new remixes from the likes of Poolside, Jacknife Lee, Dan the Automator and more.

Side A
1. Horn Intro
2. The World At Large
3. Float On
4. Ocean Breathes Salty
5. Dig Your Grave
6. Bury Me With It

Side B
1. Dance Hall
2. Bukowski
3. This Devil's Workday
4. The View
5. Satin In A Coffin

Side C
1. Interlude (Milo)
2. Blame It On the Tetons
3. Black Cadillacs
4. One Chance
5. The Good Times Are Killing Me

Side D
1. The World At Large (Enough Love to Kill Us All Remix)
2. Float On (Dan the Automator Remix)
3. Ocean Breathes Salty (Poolside Remix)
4. Bury Me With It (Jacknife Lee Remix)
5. One Chance (Dennis Herring Remix)

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram