Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!

  • Image 1

Nils Lofgren - Mountains (12" VINYL LP)


Product Description

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame E Street Band & Crazy Horse band member and solo artist Nils Lofgren returns. Mountains contains Nils' adept story telling at its finest, with 9 brand new originals and a cover of Bruce Springsteen's 'Back In Your Arms’.

Side A
1. Ain't The Truth Enough
2. Only Ticket Out
3. Back In Your Arms
4. Won't Cry No More (For Charlie Watts)
5. Nothin's Easy (For Amy)

Side B
1. Dream Killer
2. Only Your Smile
3. I Remember Her Name
4. We Better Find It
5. Angel Blues

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram