Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!

  • Image 1

Pink Floyd - P.U.L.S.E. Restored & Re-Edited (2 BLU-RAY DELUXE)


Product Description

Disc 1 The Concert Film:

1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond, Parts 1-5,7
2. Learning To Fly
3. High Hopes
4. Take It Back
5. Coming Back To Life
6. Sorrow
7. Keep Talking
8. Another Brick In The Wall, Part 2
9. One Of These Days
The Dark Side Of The Moon
10. Speak To Me
11. Breathe (In The Air)
12. On The Run
13. Time
14. The Great Gig In The Sky
15. Money
16. Us And Them
17. Any Colour You Like
18. Brain Damage
19. Eclipse

20. Wish You Were Here
21. Comfortably Numb
22. Run Like Hell

Disc 2: Music Videos, Tour Screen Films, Documentaries & Additional Material

All In Stereo Only

Music Videos
1. Take It Back 1994
2. High Hopes 1994
3. Marooned 2014

Pulse Tour Rehearsal 1994
4. A Great Day For Freedom Version 1
5. A Great Day For Freedom Version 2
6. Lost For Words

Concert Screen Films 1994
7. Shine On You Crazy Diamond Parts 1-4,7
8. Speak To Me
9. Time
10. The Great Gig In The Sky
11. Money
12. Us And Them (Black & White)
13. Us And Them (Colour)
14. Brain Damage + Eclipse North American Dates
15. Brain Damage + Eclipse European Dates
16. Brain Damage Earls Court, London Dates

Documentaries & Additional Material
17. The Division Bell Album Cover Photography (Ely, Cambridgeshire, Uk) 1994
18. Pulse Tv Ad 1995
19. The Division Bell Airships 1994
20. Behind The Scenes Interviews With The Lead Technicians For The Division Bell Tour

Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame Induction 1996
21. Wish You Were Here With Billy Corgan

Audio-Only Live Recordings
22. One Of These Days Live In Hanover 1994
23. Astronomy Domine Live In Miami

Pink Floyd’s ‘P.U.L.S.E. Restored & Re-Edited’. The P.U.L.S.E. concert film (helmed by esteemed director David Mallet) deluxe box set, with the video footage having been expertly re-edited by Aubrey Powell/Hipgnosis from the original tape masters especially for The Later Years release in 2019.

The cover design, originally created by Storm Thorgerson and Peter Curzon for the 2006 DVD release, has also been updated with photography by Aubrey Powell/Hipgnosis and Rupert Truman/StormStudios. The packaging artwork is designed by Peter Curzon from StormStudios, under the direction of Aubrey Powell/Hipgnosis.

The deluxe packages include music videos, concert screen films, documentaries, Pulse Tour rehearsal footage & more, alongside a 60-page booklet. P.U.L.S.E., originally released as an album in 1995, was recorded on the European leg of the Division Bell tour and the DVD and Blu-Ray packages include the whole live performance of ‘The Dark Side Of The Moon’ - the only full live filmed recording of this seminal album.

The concert, filmed on 20 October 1994 at Earls Court in London, saw Pink Floyd play some of their classic tracks as well as highlights from the recently released album ‘The Division Bell’.

Other Details

Rock & Pop
Pink Floyd

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram