Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!

  • Image 1

Primal Scream - Reverberations Travelling In Time (CD)


Product Description

A collection of BBC radio sessions and creations records singles from 1985-1986. Released on the band’s own Young Tiki label. The first in a series of rare and unreleased music from the archives. ‘Reverberations (Travelling In Time)’ is the debut Primal Scream album that never was: 16 perfectly formed pop nuggets weighing in at just under 35 minutes.

Reverberations (Travelling In Time)’ tracklist:

1. Imperial
2. Velocity Girl
3. Feverclaw
4. Silent Spring
5. I Love You
6. Tomorrow Ends Today
7. Bewitched And Bewildered
8. Crystal Crescent
9. Subterranean
10. Leaves
11. Aftermath
12. All Fall Down
13. It Happens
14. Crystal Crescent
15. Velocity Girl
16. Spirea X

Tracks 1-11: BBC session recordings
Tracks 12-16: Early Creation Records releases

Other Details


Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram