Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!

  • Image 1

Queen - Rock Montreal (4K BLU-RAY)

Scheduled UK Release date: 10th May 2024. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

Queen Rock Montreal captures the world’s most iconic rock band at the very peak of their live powers.

We Will Rock You (Fast)
Let Me Entertain You
Play The Game
Somebody To Love
Killer Queen
I'm In Love With My Car
Get Down, Make Love
Save Me
Now I'm Here
Dragon Attack
Now I'm Here (Reprise)
Love Of My Life
Under Pressure
Keep Yourself Alive
Drum And Tympani Solo
Guitar Solo
The Hero
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Jailhouse Rock
Bohemian Rhapsody
Tie Your Mother Down
Another One Bites The Dust
Sheer Heart Attack
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions
God Save The Queen

(Disc 1)
Video: 2160p Ultra High Definition Full Frame SDR & HDR (Montreal) / 1080p (Live Aid)
Audio: Dolby Atmos, DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1, LPCM Stereo
Run Time: 119 minutes

(Disc 2)
Video: 2160p Ultra High Definition Widescreen SDR & HDR (Montreal) / 1080p (Live Aid Rehearsals)
Audio: Dolby Atmos, DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1, LPCM Stereo
Run Time: 105 minutes

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram