Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!

  • Image 1

Royal Blood - Royal Blood Deluxe Anniversary Edition (GOLD VINYL 2LP)

Scheduled UK Release date: 16th Aug 2024. Release dates are subject to change.

Product Description

Royal Blood 10th Anniversary Edition of their debut album.

1. ‘Out of the Black’
2. ‘Come on Over’
3. ‘Figure It Out’
4. ‘You Can Be So Cruel’
5. ‘Blood Hands’
6. ‘Little Monster’
7. ‘Loose Change’
8. ‘Careless’
9. ‘Ten Tonne Skeleton’
10. ‘Better Strangers’

Additional tracks:
1. ’One Trick Pony’
2. ‘You Want Me’
3. ‘Love and Leave It Alone’
4. ‘Sleeptalker’
5. ‘Hole’
6. ‘Ten Tonne Skeleton’ (Tom Dalgety Mix)
7. ‘Figure It Out’ (Live from T In the Park 2015)
8. ‘Loose Change’ (Live from Reading Festival 2015)
9. ‘Little Monster’ (Live from Reading Festival 2015)
10. ‘Better Strangers’ (Live from Bonnaroo 2015)
11. ‘Out Of The Black’ (Live from Reading Festival 2015)

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram