Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!

  • Image 1

Sheena Easton - Madness Money And Music (CD,DVD)


Product Description

1 Weekend In Paris
2 Are You Man Enough
3 I Wouldn’t Beg For Water
4 Machinery
5 Ice Out In The Rain
6 I Don’t Need Your Word
7 Madness, Money and Music
8 There When I Needed You
9 Wind Beneath My Wings
10 You Do It
11 In The Winter
12 Please Don’t Sympathise

Bonus Tracks
13 So We Say Goodbye
14 Loner
15 Some Of Us Will
16 The Lonely Stay Alone
17 Woman
18 Weekend In Paris (Alternate Version)
19 Madness Money and Music (Alternate Version)
20 Ice Out In The Rain (12” Remix)

Act One – TV Special
1. A Song For You
2. Feelings (Excerpt)
3. For Your Eyes Only
4. He’s A Rebel
5. Medley: Last Night At Danceland (with Al Jarreau)/ Boogie Down (Al Jarreau)/ Roof Garden (with Al Jarreau)
6. We’ve Got Tonight (with Kenny Rogers)
7. The Entertainer
8. Out Here On My Own
9. Madness, Money And Music
10. Wind Beneath My Wings
EMI Promotional Videos
1 Machinery
2 Are You Man Enough
3 Ice Out In The Rain

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram