Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!

  • Image 1

Soft Cell - Non Stop Erotic Cabaret and Other Stories Live (Blu-ray)


Product Description

Recorded live at London's Hammersmith Apollo in November 2021 to celebrate its 40th anniversary; the iconic album 'Non Stop Erotic Cabaret in its entirety plus hits, rarities and new tracks.

1. Torch
2. Bruises On All My Illusions
3. Happy Happy Happy
4. Monoculture
5. Heart Like Chernobyl
6. Nostalgia Machine
7. Kitchen Sink Drama
8. Where the Heart Is
9. Divided Soul
10. L'Esqualita
11. Martin
12. The Art of Falling Apart
13. Frustration
14. Tainted Love
15. Seedy Films
16. Youth
17. Sex Dwarf
18. Entertain Me
19. Chips On My Shoulder
20. Bedsitter
21. Secret Life
22. Say Hello, Wave Goodbye
23. Purple Zone
24. Memorabilia

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram