Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!

  • Image 1

Steve Hackett - Genesis Revisited Live Seconds Out & More (2CD,2DVD)


Product Description

In September & October 2021, Steve Hackett and his band embarked on their first tour in nearly two years, this time bringing the legendary Genesis live album, ‘Seconds Out’, to life in full, alongside a host of solo favourites and tracks from his most recent studio album ‘Surrender of Silence’. Recorded & filmed in Manchester on the 24th September 2021, this set saw the band on incredible form as they ram through tracks including ‘Squonk’, ‘Supper’s Ready’ & ‘The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway’, as well as solo cuts including ‘Every Day’ & ‘The Devil’s Cathedral’. ‘Genesis Revisited Live: Seconds Out & More’ is a brilliant document of the bands triumphant return to the stage.

Tracks Include:
1. Apollo Intro
2. Clocks - The Angel Of Mons
3. Held In The Shadows
4. Every Day
5. The Devil's Cathedral
6. Shadow Of The Hierophant
7. Squonk
8. The Carpet Crawlers
9. Robbery, Assault And Battery
10. Afterglow
11. Firth Of Fifth
12. I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe)
13. The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
14. Musical Box (Closing Section)
15. Supper's Ready
16. The Cinema Show
17. Aisle Of Plenty
18. Dance On A Volcano
19. Los Endos
20. Behind The Scenes
21. Wingbeats
22. Fox's Tango
23. Natalia
24. Scorched Earth

Other Details

Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram