Loading... Please wait...
FREE Shipping on all UK orders!

  • Image 1

The Black Keys - Ohio Players (RED VINYL LP)


Product Description

The Black Keys 2024 album 'Ohio Players'. Their 12th album.

1. This Is Nowhere
2. Don t Let Me Go
3. Beautiful People (Stay High)
4. On the Game
5. Only Love Matters
6. Candy and Her Friends (Feat. Lil Noid)
7. I Forgot to Be Your Lover
8. Please Me (Till I m Satisfied)
9. You ll Pay
10. Paper Crown (Feat. Beck & Juicy J)
11. Live Till I Die
12. Read Em and Weep
13. Fever Tree
14. Everytime You Leave

Other Details

Indie Exclusive:
Indie Exclusive
Rock & Pop

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

We Support:

Record Store Day Logo

Love Record Stores


Recent Updates

Sign up to our newsletter

Connect with us: Facebook Twitter Instagram